top of page

Board of Directors

Mark Hill, President

Serving Since 2014


Catherine Clark, Board Secretary

Serving Since 2018


Bryan Willson, Board Treasurer

Serving Since 2018

Frank X. Nageotte, Attorney at Law

 Serving Since 2019

Brian Sallee

Serving Since 2023

Luke Henning, Executive Director

Serving Since 2023





Advisory Board

Jessica Baron, MA

Guitars in the Classroom


Judith Coker, J.D.


Fiona Chatwin, DMA

Villa Musica


Laurie J. Hall, LCSW


Jim Hornsby, LCSW

Cultural Circle Poetry Workshops


Howard Pratt, PhD


bottom of page